Monday, December 26, 2011

Christmas 2011

Christmas Eve....we are waiting for Santa Claus to come to town...

And Savannah woke up on Christmas morning...he came....

And brought her a push toy, how fun!!!

Opening presents with Daddy

and playing in a box....

Dressed up for Christmas dinner....taking the hair bow out of her hair...

Fun with Grandma!

Love to all and Merry Christmas,
Torrey, Dan, and Savannah

Friday, December 23, 2011

Santa and Savannah

Savannah had a great time with Santa yesterday.  And she even kept her bow in.

Love to all

Cookie Making Apprentice Year 2.

Savannah is getting the hang of cookie making day.  Yesterday she was a cookie tester,  two thumbs up to Mommy and Grandma. Next year she will step up to sprinkles.

Happy Holiday's
Love from Torrey, Dan and Savannah

Monday, December 19, 2011

Highlights from December

Turning 1!


Fun times in Nashville

Singing Christmas Carols with our friends...

and wearing ugly Christmas Sweaters!

Savannah goes down for a nap and wakes up to find a tree in the den....

Strike a pose....

How does this smell?

We got to decorate a tree at Grandma's house too!

Love and Holiday cheer,
Torrey, Dan, and Savannah

Thursday, December 15, 2011

Season's Greetings...

from the hotel cafeteria....awesome lunch time holiday cheer with entertainment from my buddy Jay!

Wednesday, December 14, 2011

Listening to this...

always gets me in the Christmas Spirit! Love to Mom and Caitlin my fellow Nutcracker lovers!!

Tuesday, December 13, 2011

Live music tonight

Here at Kell High School to see our friend Madeline perform! What a show....Awesome job Madeline!

Saturday, December 10, 2011

2011 Thomas Family Ugly Christmas Sweater Party

A winner from our house!!!!!

Good friends

Enjoying the holiday spirit at The Factory in Franklin Tn!

Sunday, December 4, 2011

Savannah's First Birthday Party

Love and thanks to all,
Torrey, Dan, and 1 year old sweet Savannah

Saturday, December 3, 2011

Good Morning

To our 1st birthday girl!

Monday, November 28, 2011

Friday, November 25, 2011